+86 15156464780
سكايب: angelina.zeng2
شوشنغ لوان
انهوى الصين.
أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية » بطارية LiFePO4

بطارية LiFePO4

بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LiFePO4) ، والتي تسمى أيضًا بطارية LFP ، هي نوع من البطاريات القابلة للشحن. توفر تقنيات LiFePO4 الكل في واحد أداء خلية عالي الطاقة متوافق مع الكثير من تطبيقات الليثيوم أيون لتوفير المزيد من الطاقة وإطالة العمر.

المميزات

  • 01
    مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية.
  • 02
    لا يوجد تأثير الذاكرة
  • 03
    قدرة أعلى مقارنة بنفس حجم بطارية الرصاص الحمضية.
  • 04
    دورة حياة أطول من بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الأخرى.
  • 05
    خصائص سلامة جيدة وصديقة للبيئة.
  • 06
    بديل مثالي لبطاريات الرصاص الحمضية.

بطاريات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة

كيمياءليثيوم بوليمر (ليبو)فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LiFePO4)
درجة حرارة التشغيل-50 ℃ إلى 50-40 ℃ إلى 50
نوع من الخلاياخلية الحقيبةخلية الحقيبة
الجهد الاسمي3.7 فولت3.2 فولت
أداء الشحن عند درجات الحرارة المنخفضة-20 (0.2 ج)0 ℃
أداء التفريغتيار التفريغ عند 0.2 درجة مئوية هو أكثر من 60٪ كفاءة عند -50 ، أكثر من 80٪ كفاءة عند -40 ℃ ، حوالي 80٪ كفاءة عند -30 ℃.تيار التفريغ عند 0.2 درجة مئوية يزيد عن 85٪ من السعة الأولية عند -20 ℃ ، 85٪ عند -30 ℃ ، حوالي 55٪ عند -40 ℃.
الأبعادقابل للتخصيصقابل للتخصيص

تضمن بطاريات LiFePO4 ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة الكل في واحد أداء تفريغًا رائعًا في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة من خلال إضافة مواد وظيفية إلى الإلكتروليتات ، فضلاً عن التكنولوجيا الممتازة التي طورناها لفترة طويلة.

تُستخدم هذه البطاريات على نطاق واسع في المجالات التي تتطلب تطبيقات ذات درجات حرارة منخفضة ، مثل المعدات العسكرية ، ومعدات الغوص العميق ، والأمن العام ، والإلكترونيات الطبية ، وصناعة الطيران ، والتحقيقات العلمية في المناطق القطبية ، واتصالات الطاقة الكهربائية.

التطبيقات

أحدث المنتجات

+86 15156464780
Skype: angelina.zeng2
Shucheng Luan
Anhui China.
You are here: Home » LiFePO4 Battery

LiFePO4 Battery

Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery

The lithium iron phosphate(LiFePO4)battery, also called LFP battery, is a type of chargeable battery. ALL IN ONE LiFePO4 technologies offer high-powered cell performance compatible with lots of lithium-ion application to deliver more power and extend life.

Features

  • 01
    Good high temperature resistance.
  • 02
    No memory effect
  • 03
    Higher-capacity compare with same size lead acid battery.
  • 04
    Longer cycle life than other lithium-ion batteries.
  • 05
    Good safety characteristics and eco-friendly.
  • 06
    Ideal drop-in replacement for lead-acid batteries.

Low-Temperature Batteries

ChemistryLithium Polymer (LiPo)Lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4)
Operating Temperature-50℃ to 50℃-40℃ to 50℃
Cell TypePouch CellPouch Cell
Nominal Voltage3.7V3.2V
Low-Temperature Charging Performance-20℃ (0.2C)0℃
Discharge PerformanceThe discharge current at 0.2C is over 60% efficiency at -50℃ , over 80% efficiency at -40℃, around 80% efficiency at -30℃.The discharge current at 0.2C is over 85% of initial capacity at -20℃, 85% at -30℃, around 55% at -40℃.
DimensionsCustomizableCustomizable

ALL IN ONE low-temperature LiFePO4 batteries ensure a great low-temperature discharge performance through the addition of functional materials into the electrolytes, as well as excellent technology that we have developed for a long time.

These batteries are widely used in fields that require low-temperature applications, such as military equipment, deep diving equipment, public security, medical electronics, the aerospace industry, scientific investigations into polar regions, and electrical-power telecommunication.

Applications

Latest Products